“I’d love to be the writer! I’d make it more of a musical. But, you know, they don’t entrust it in the hands of me, which they should,” she said with a laugh.Brown continued: “Trust me, I can do the finale to Stranger Things, and it would be great. I think it should be like It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia. Did you ever see the musical episode? It needs to end like that–a musical episode.” Although Brown would love to see a musical happen for the series finale, she ultimately has no idea what the producers are cooking up in the writer’s room. “Probably when I’m filming, I won’t even know how it ends,” she admitted. “I know as much as you know. I really, really am clueless. And, also, they don’t want to tell me. I’ve got a huge mouth.“With season 5 being the end of the beloved series, the creators of Stranger Things, the Duffer brothers, have previously hinted at a spin-off. Brown told the outlet that she would love for someone else to take on her leading role, noting, “I’d love to see another bald-headed 10-year-old get given that opportunity. I would help her navigate it.” Only time will tell what’s to come for the series finale and its possible spin-off.  More Pop Culture:

Rachel Brosnahan Shares Emotional Post to Mark Final ‘Mrs. Maisel’ Table ReadGen Z No Longer Giving the ‘Thumbs-Up’ on These 10 Emojis—See the Controversial ListFans are Obsessing Over Jon Cryer’s ‘Humble’ Response to ‘Friends’ Casting Snub in Resurfaced Interview What Millie Bobby Brown Wants to See in the  Stranger Things  Series Finale - 8