“Love waking up here🤍 Let’s talk bedroom details & fab lighting✨ @avenuelighting has the most unique lighting. A little lavish nod to the glitz and glamour of the roaring 20’s✨,” she wrote in the caption. “The whole entire bedroom design came from the very talented @houseofstyle_design Yelena hand picked every piece of furniture, right up to the fluted wall design behind my bed. If you’re renovating or building, I could not recommend anyone better than both of these amazing companies! I told them exactly what I wanted, and they came through with it perfectlyđź’• #bedroomdesign #lighting” Gorga’s fellow Housewives co-star, Margaret Josephs commented, “Gorgeous super hotel chic 👌💕💕💋👧🏼"“Love the simplicity of it. No clutter. That’s my goal this year… declutter,” one fan wrote. The reality star has previously given inside looks at her incredible home, showing off her newly-renovated kitchen in the past.