Trainor’s friend and TikToker, Chris Olsen jokingly commented, “Merry Christmas mother 🙏🏼"Many fans also took to the comments to rave over how adorable Trainor and Sabara’s son is, with one fan writing, “The picture of Riley in the car… The dang cutest! 🥰🥰🥰” “Y’all seriously created the cutest kid🥺,” another fan wrote.“Merry Christmas ❤️ Riley is so cute 😍,” a third fan commented.Trainor and Sabara recently celebrated four years of marriage. The “Made You Look” singer took to Instagram to honor her hubby on their anniversary, writing, “4 years of marriage to my favorite human ever. I’m forever in that honeymoon phase.“She continued: “Thank you for making me laugh so hard, for always making me feel SO loved and for being the best life partner ever. From saying “I love you” on day 6 of knowing each other, and writing you “Marry Me” after month one…I always knew it was you. AND Thank you for the sweetest boy ever😭❤️"Could these three get any cuter?