“I’ve had a lot of time to myself this year like everybody else, and that means a lot of time to sit and stew on things in my past,” shares Sub-Radio’s lead singer, Adam Bradley. “This song kind of grew out of that overthinking. You start to look around for anything that’ll get that one memory out of your head, even just for a minute.”  Matt Prodanovich, lead guitarist, adds, “We’ve been listening to a lot of ’90s- and ’00s-inspired music lately, much heavier on guitar and a little grittier than what we’re used to playing. I loved this big synth lead over those guitars, it immediately had that nostalgic vibe we’re going for.”  The single officially releases March 24, but you can hear it right now! Composed of six childhood friends with various instrumental talents, Sub-Radio’s “Out Of My Mind” showcases their penchant for the dynamic and inspiring ’90s-inspired style of music. Sub-Radio has built a worldwide following through an impressive stream of releases and livestream shows. The band has embarked on a pandemic-induced virtual Reddit tour, reaching over 7 million unique viewers in just 4 months.  Get “Out of My Mind” here and find out more at https://www.sub-radio.com/ Next, do people who are tone-deaf hear music differently?

Get Ready for the Vibrant Energy of Sub Radio s  Out of My Mind  - 7