My first instinct before kick-off is to make a mad dash for the dips; I would eat dip for dinner every day if I could. When I load up my plate, it never fails that at least two people bring buffalo chicken dip. Sure, I could never go a season without eating buffalo chicken dip, but let’s face it—there are plenty of other dip recipes out there to try!

Best Tailgating Dip Recipes

From cool dips like Avocado Tomatillo Dip and Sun Dried Tomato and Roasted Red Pepper Hummus, to hot, easy dips like Chicken Fajita Queso Dip and Three Cheese Lasagna Dip, you can’t go wrong when you place these in front of hungry guests. Whether you camp out in a parking lot somewhere, or party from the comfort of your living room, here are the 21 best tailgating dips that’ll make you forget buffalo chicken even exists. Click through this slideshow gallery to view the recipes. Up next, the best keto tailgating recipes you have to try.

21 Easy Dip Recipes for Tailgating   Best Tailgate Recipes - 3121 Easy Dip Recipes for Tailgating   Best Tailgate Recipes - 75