Are overnight oats served cold?

One of the biggest questions I receive on a regular basis is whether overnight oats are served cold, and the answer is yes. I know that seems odd, and it did to me at first too; but one bite and I was hooked. They’re so unbelievably creamy, and you’ve just got to try them to understand.

How to Make Overnight Oats

Here’s how it works: Combine your oats with your favorite milk and sweetener, and maybe some fun add-ins like chia seeds or Greek yogurt. Let them stand for six hours or overnight, and your breakfast is done. I was totally serious about this being a no-finger-lifting kind of breakfast.

Best Overnight Oats Recipes

I decided to put together this roundup of 17 easy overnight oats recipes because once you try overnight oats, I think you’ll be just as hooked as I am. That means you’ll love a variety of options like Chai Spiced Chia Overnight Oats, Cookie Dough Overnight Oats and Blueberry Lemon Cheesecake Overnight Oats. The options are endless, but these recipes are enough to get you on your way to some of the easiest, tastiest breakfasts ever. Next, try: 15 Grab-and-Go Breakfasts That Are Low Carb

17 Easy Overnight Oats Recipes   How to Make Overnight Oats - 4617 Easy Overnight Oats Recipes   How to Make Overnight Oats - 1517 Easy Overnight Oats Recipes   How to Make Overnight Oats - 9417 Easy Overnight Oats Recipes   How to Make Overnight Oats - 69