I’ve also got you covered if breakfast if the same way—rushing to get out the door so you won’t be late. Check out my 13 back-to-school smoothies for easy on-the-go ideas! I’m a working mom in my home, but maybe you’re a working mom outside of the home, and you need some easy dinner ideas. If that’s the case, my Instant Pot and slow cooker recipes will be a great help to you!  One thing that can make any mom more stressed is what to pack for picky kids for lunch, am I right? My kids like hot lunches and really hate sandwiches, so my collection of soups and stews is perfect to pack in a thermos for them. Scroll through these low-carb after-school snack recipes, try them all and don’t forget to pin your faves! Up next: 12 Zero Carb Snacks That’ll Keep You Satisfied Until Dinner

12 Low Carb After School Snacks   Healthy After School Snack Ideas - 7812 Low Carb After School Snacks   Healthy After School Snack Ideas - 1812 Low Carb After School Snacks   Healthy After School Snack Ideas - 20